Dissapointment

Dear Otto,

To be blunt, I have no idea what I want to do with my life.  My friends and family tell me to go to college, but my heart tells me to pursue acting.  What do you think?

Sincerely

Scared and Frustrated

                Dear Scared,

Yeedin yip yip and shit! You’ve come to the right place! I know a great deal about disappointing my friends and family.  Your friends and family aren’t the ones who have to sit miserably in a classroom all day, you are.  So do what makes you happy.  Sometimes life works itself out.  I forgot to register for classes this semester and I have never been happier.

Sincerely yours,

Otto

About dailydewmontnews

Dewmont's most legitimate news source around, coming at you with an article a day about college, comedy, and every day life

Posted on March 19, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment